The Pride Album

by Aaron Myers
Release Date: Friday, April 30, 2021

The Making of The Pride Album

Filmed, Directed, and Produced
by Mecca Filmworks


Album Cover Art Designed by Kris Funn


Hear the Music

Own the Album: Make The Pride Album the latest edition to your music collection by purchasing it via Bandcamp, Apple Music or Amazon Music. More information about album vinyl to be announced!

Download: Premium Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, and YouTube Music users can download The Pride Album in its entirety to stream at their convenience!

Stream the Songs: The Pride Album will be available to stream wherever you get your music! Listen Today!

Share with Your Friends: Share The Pride Album with your friends on social media by copying and pasting this link to your next post:


Lead Vocals/Piano - Aaron Myers
Piano - Samuel Prather
Saxophone - Herb Scott
Bass - Kris Funn
Guitar - Stephen Arnold
Drums - Dana Hawkins

Intake Engineer - Charlie Pilzer
Mixing Engineer - Jake Grotticelli
Mastering Engineer - Emily Lazar
Mastering Engineer for "Lonely" - Greg Lukens
Asst. Engineer - Aaron Myers

Final Album Liner Notes - Michael J. West
Album/Single Cover Art - Kris Funn
Website Design - Jennifer Hawkins
Marketing/Press Contributor - Matt Singer